Parts Sales Team

We're second to none in
industry experience.

We have designed and delivered mixers to every application possible in the ready mix industry. If you are considering buying a new mixer truck, don't hesitate to call and discuss your unique application with one of our specialists. Or simply call and talk with our group on what makes Con-Tech Mixers the leader in the rear discharge mixer market.

 

  • dennis-hansen.jpgDennis Hansen Parts Sales Manager
    Dodge Center, MN
    dennish@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-259-5546
    Phone: 507-418-0214
    Fax: 507-374-1094
  • matthanson.jpgMatt Hanson Parts Sales, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    matth@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-424-9970
    Phone: 507-418-0245
    Fax: 507-374-1094
  • luke-schrom.pngLuke Schrom Parts Sales, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    lukes@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-951-3417
    Phone: 507-418-0209
    Fax: 507-374-1094
  • brian-abney.jpg Brian Abney Parts & Service Manager
    Dallas, TX
    briana@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-993-0953
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • manuel-reyes.jpg Manuel D. Reyes III Parts Sales, South Central Region
    Dallas, TX
    manuelr@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 214-601-9360
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • jose-ortiz.jpg Jose Ortiz Parts Sales, South Central Region
    Dallas, TX
    joseo@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-316-5838
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • wesaustin.jpg Wes Austin Texas Branch Manager, South Central Region
    Dallas/Houston, TX
    wesa@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-251-2784
    Phone: 832-688-8449
    Fax: 832-688-8105
  • wesaustin.jpg David Reeves
    Parts Sales/Service,
    South Central Region, 
    Houston, TX
    davidr@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-951-3417
    Phone: 507-374-2238
    Fax: 832-688-8105
  • edsel-lauer.jpg Edsel Lauer Parts & Service Manager, Northeast Region
    Cleveland, OH
    edsell@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-206-7276
    Phone: 507-418-0248
  • kris-peoples.png Kris Peoples Parts Sales, Northeast Region
    Cleveland, OH
    krisp@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-208-9643
    Phone: 507-418-0248
  • buster-franklin-sm.png Buster Franklin Parts Sales, Southeast Region
    Atlanta, GA
    busterf@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-923-1294
    Phone: 507-418-0256
    Fax: 770-227-3021
  • davidcox.jpgDavid Cox Parts Sales, Western Region
    Denver, CO
    davidc@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-259-3432
    Phone: 507-418-0260
  • Kevin HomuthKevin Homuth Parts Sales, Western Region
    San Bernardino, CA
    kevinh@ctmmixers.com
    Phone: 507-424-9666