Contact

Have a question? Let us know!



map-of-con-tech-locations.png

Con-Tech Headquarters

65740 State Hwy. 56
Dodge Center, MN 55927
Phone: 507-374-2239 Fax: 507-374-2548

Con-Tech Dallas

5843 Curtis Dr., Suite 500
Allen, TX 75002
Phone: 972-941-8592 Fax: 972-941-8911

Con-Tech Houston

11175 Windfern Rd
Suite B
Houston, TX 77064
Phone: 832-688-8105 Fax: 972-941-8911

Con-Tech Georgia

104 Hudson Industrial Drive
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-229-1773 Fax: 770-227-3021

Con-Tech Illinois

1016 Airpark Drive
Suite D
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: 507-259-3432

Con-Tech Ohio

38134 Western Parkway
Unit #2
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: 440-946-3322

Con-Tech Colorado

7279 E 96th Avenue
Suite E
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 507-418-0200

E-mail: sales@ctmmixers.com

Employee Directory

  • dan-welsh.png Dan Welsh President/National Sales Phone: 507-374-2239
  • grant-mcneilus.jpg Grant McNeilus Vice President Phone: 507-374-2239
  • jim-cunningham.png Jim Cunningham Parts & Service Manager, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN 
    jimc@ctmmixers.com
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-1094
  • rachel-welsh.png Rachel Welsh Sales Coordinator, Dodge Center, MN rachelw@ctmmixers.com
    Phone: 507-418-0204
    fax: 507-374-2548
  • about/Dave-Anderson.jpg Dave Anderson Mixer Sales, Central/Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    davea@ctmmixers.com
    mobile: 507-206-8881
    phone: 507-374-2239
    fax: 507-374-2548
  • dean-bungum-sm.png Dean Bungum Mixer Sales, Southeast Region deanb@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-206-8998
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • mike-pehler.png Mike Pehler Mixer Sales, Southern Central Region/Oklahoma mikep@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-208-3452
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • ray-samson.png Ray Samson Mixer Sales, Northeast Region rays@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-226-4503
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • dave-wendlandt-sm.png Dave Wendlandt Mixer Sales, Western Region
    Colorado Springs, CO
    davidw@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-279-9223
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • michael-theis-sm.png Michael Theis Mixer Sales
    Dodge Center, MN
    michaelt@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 5079-424-9972
    Phone: 507-418-0262
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • dennis-hansen.png Dennis Hansen Parts Sales Manager
    Dodge Center, MN
    dennish@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-259-5546
    Phone: 507-374-2239br /> Fax: 507-374-1094
  • micah-andrews-sm.png Micah Andrews Parts Sales, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    micaha@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-261-8224
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-1094
  • paul-tollefson.png Paul Tollefson Parts Sales, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    pault@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-259-1741
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • matt-hanson.png Matt Hanson Parts Sales, Midwest Region
    Dodge Center, MN
    matth@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-424-9970
    Phone: 507-374-2239
    Fax: 507-374-2548
  • Brian Abney Brian Abney Parts & Service Manager
    Dallas, TX
    briana@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-993-0953
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • Manuel D. Reyes III Manuel D. Reyes III Parts Sales/Service, South Central Region
    Dallas, TX
    manuelr@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 214-601-9360
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • Jose Ortiz Jose Ortiz Parts Sales/Service, South Central Region
    Dallas, TX
    joseo@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-316-5838
    Phone: 972-941-8592
    Fax: 972-941-8911
  • Wes Austin Texas Branch Manager, South Central Region
    Dallas/Houston, TX
    wesa@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-251-2784
    Phone: 832-688-8449
    Fax: 832-688-8105
  • David Reeves David Reeves Parts Sales/Service, South Central Region
    Houston, TX
    davidr@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-951-3417
    Phone: 507-374-2238
    Fax: 832-688-8105
  • edsel-lauer-sm.png Edsel Lauer Parts Sales/Service, Northeast Region
    Cleveland, OH
    edsell@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-206-7276
    Phone: 507-418-0248
  • kris-peoples.png Kris Peoples Parts Sales/Service, Northeast Region
    Cleveland, OH
    edsell@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-208-9643
    Phone: 507-418-0248
  • pat-cooksey.png Pat Cooksey Southeastern Parts Manager
    Northeast Region
    epatc@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-424-9666
    Phone: 507-770-229-1773
    Fax: 770-227-3021
  • buster-franklin-sm.png Buster Franklin Parts Sales, Southeast Region
    Atlanta, GA
    busterf@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-923-1294
    Phone: 507-418-0256
    Fax: 770-227-3021
  • bryan-appleman-sm.png Bryan Appleman Parts Sales, Southeast Region
    Atlanta, GA
    bryana@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-884-7955
    Phone: 770-229-1773
    Fax: 770-227-3021
  • david-cox.pngDavid Cox Parts Sales, Western Region
    Denver, CO
    davidc@ctmmixers.com
    Mobile: 507-259-3432
    Phone: 507-418-0260